You are here:

NCC Weekend Bikedays, presented by Nokia

Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 am to Monday, October 10, 2022 8:00 pm

Every weekend from May to October, the NCC offers car-free parkways for active users in Ottawa. Bikedays are a great way to rediscover the Capital.

The well-being of wet beings

Friday, June 24, 2022 3:30 pm to Saturday, August 27, 2022 4:30 pm

A Philippe Lake Nature Interpretation Program

Sensational animals

Friday, July 1, 2022 3:30 pm to Wednesday, August 24, 2022 4:30 pm

A Philippe Lake Nature Interpretation Program

Morning coffee chat

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 9:00 am to Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:00 am

A Philippe Lake Nature Interpretation Program

Life-size bingo!

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 3:30 pm to Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4:30 pm

A Philippe Lake Nature Interpretation Program

Public Archaeological Digs

Monday, August 1, 2022 8:00 am to Tuesday, August 30, 2022 5:00 pm