You are here:

Closures of P9 and P10 parking lots in Gatineau Park

Thursday, July 16, 2020 12:00 am to Monday, September 7, 2020 11:45 pm

Update: Closure of the Carbide Willson ruins and footbridge in Gatineau Park

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10:00 am to Friday, August 21, 2020 6:00 pm

Closure of some of the parkways in Gatineau Park

Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 am to Monday, September 7, 2020 9:00 pm

Closure of a section of the Sir John A. Macdonald Parkway

Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 am to Monday, September 7, 2020 4:00 pm

COVID-19 Pilot Project

Closure of a section of the Sir George-Étienne Cartier Parkway

Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 am to Monday, September 7, 2020 4:00 pm

COVID-19 Pilot Project

Closure of a section of Queen Elizabeth Driveway

Monday, April 27, 2020 8:00 am to Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 pm

Closed to motor vehicle traffic. Open for pedestrians and cyclists.

Partial Closure of Jacques-Cartier Park (South)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:00 am to Sunday, December 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Closure of the Sarsaparilla Trail Lookout in Stony Swamp

Friday, August 16, 2019 11:00 am to Monday, August 31, 2020 12:00 am

Hog’s Back Swing Bridge Rehabilitation Work Continues: New Closures in Effect May 4, 2020

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:00 am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 8:00 pm

Section of Trail 27 in Stony Swamp Closed until further notice

Thursday, June 20, 2019 12:00 am to Monday, August 31, 2020 12:00 am

Sections of Trail 21 in Stony Swamp Closed until further notice

Thursday, June 20, 2019 12:00 am to Monday, August 31, 2020 12:00 am

Closures for the reconstruction of the Champlain Lookout Retaining Wall

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:00 am to Monday, November 30, 2020 5:00 pm

Work to replace the LeBreton bridge on the Sir John A. Macdonald Parkway begins Wednesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 am to Friday, August 28, 2020 7:00 pm