You are here:

Hog’s Back Swing Bridge Closed, May 10-15

Monday, May 10, 2021 12:00 am to Saturday, May 15, 2021 11:00 pm

Closure of a section of the Rideau Canal Eastern Pathway and a staircase

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00 am to Monday, May 31, 2021 6:00 pm

Rehabilitation work on Chemin du Lac-Meech

Monday, May 3, 2021 7:00 am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:00 pm

Temporary closure of Champlain Lookout starting on April 26, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021 6:00 am to Friday, May 28, 2021 6:00 pm

Closure of a section of Trail 31 in the Pinhey Forest sector

Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00 am to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:00 pm

Lane reductions on Sir John A. Macdonald Parkway — Ottawa Stage 2 LRT construction

Monday, April 12, 2021 7:00 am to Monday, May 31, 2021 5:00 pm

Section of the Rideau River Eastern Pathway Closed — Ottawa Stage 2 LRT construction

Monday, February 22, 2021 9:00 am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 5:00 pm

Closure of a section of Jack Pine Trail in the Stony Swamp sector

Monday, December 21, 2020 7:00 am to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:00 pm

Bridge repairs require closure of Arboretum Loop on Trail 43 in Pine Grove

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm to Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:45 pm

A section of Trail 44 in Pine Grove is closed for boardwalk repairs

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm to Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:45 pm

A section of the equestrian trail is closed until spring 2021 in Gatineau Park

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:00 am to Monday, May 31, 2021 11:45 pm

Section of Old Quarry Trail closed until further notice

Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 am to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:00 pm

Partial Closure of Jacques-Cartier Park (South)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:00 am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 5:00 pm