You are here:

A section of the equestrian trail is closed until spring 2021 in Gatineau Park

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:00 am to Friday, April 30, 2021 11:45 pm

Closure of P10 parking lot in Gatineau Park

Thursday, July 16, 2020 12:00 pm to Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:45 am

Overnight closure of P11, P12 and P13 parking lots in Gatineau Park

Friday, August 14, 2020 12:00 pm to Friday, September 25, 2020 11:45 am

Hog’s Back Swing Bridge Rehabilitation

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 7:00 am to Thursday, October 1, 2020 8:00 pm

Temporary closure of Greenbelt Pathway West along Moodie Drive, August 31 to November 6, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020 6:00 am to Friday, November 6, 2020 6:00 pm

Closure of some of the parkways in Gatineau Park

Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 am to Friday, September 25, 2020 9:00 pm

Closure of a section of the Sir John A. Macdonald Parkway

Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 am to Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:00 pm

COVID-19 Pilot Project

Closure of a section of the Sir George-Étienne Cartier Parkway

Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 am to Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:00 pm

COVID-19 Pilot Project

Section of Old Quarry Trail closed until further notice

Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 am to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6:00 pm

Closure of a section of Queen Elizabeth Driveway

Monday, April 27, 2020 8:00 am to Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:00 pm

Closed to motor vehicle traffic. Open for pedestrians and cyclists.

Partial Closure of Jacques-Cartier Park (South)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:00 am to Sunday, December 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Closures for the reconstruction of the Champlain Lookout Retaining Wall

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:00 am to Monday, November 30, 2020 5:00 pm