You are here:

Section of the Ottawa River Pathway behind Parliament Hill partially closed, June 24-25, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:00 am to Friday, June 25, 2021 3:30 pm

Partial Closure of the Sidewalk on the Queen Elizabeth Driveway, June 23 to August 31

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00 am to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:00 pm

Temporary Partial Closure of Pathway along Colonel By Drive, June 22-24

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00 am to Thursday, June 24, 2021 4:00 pm

Improvements to the ecological health of the natural areas along the Sir George-Etienne Cartier Parkway 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:00 am to Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:00 pm

Temporary closure of a section of the sidewalk on the Queen Elizabeth Driveway

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:00 am to Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:00 pm

Closure of the Mud Lake bridge

Friday, May 21, 2021 12:00 am until further notice

Closure of a section of Trail 51 in the Mer Bleue sector

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 am until further notice

Partial Closure of a section of the Rideau Canal Eastern Pathway from May 17 to August 31

Monday, May 17, 2021 6:00 am to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:00 pm

Rehabilitation work on Chemin du Lac-Meech

Monday, May 3, 2021 7:00 am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:00 pm

Closure of a section of Trail 31 in the Pinhey Forest sector

Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00 am until further notice

Section of the Rideau River Eastern Pathway Closed — Ottawa Stage 2 LRT construction

Monday, February 22, 2021 9:00 am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 5:00 pm

Closure of a section of Jack Pine Trail in the Stony Swamp sector

Monday, December 21, 2020 7:00 am until further notice

Bridge repairs require closure of Arboretum Loop on Trail 43 in Pine Grove

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm to Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:45 pm

A section of Trail 44 in Pine Grove is closed for boardwalk repairs

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm to Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:45 pm

Section of Old Quarry Trail closed until further notice

Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 am to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:00 pm

Partial Closure of Jacques-Cartier Park (South)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:00 am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 5:00 pm

Closure of the Brewery Creek Footbridge Until Further Notice

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 am until further notice