You are here:

Closure of a section of the Rideau Canal Eastern Pathway, October 25 to 28

Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00 am to Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:00 pm

Lane Closure on Colonel By Drive, October 25 to the end of December—City of Ottawa Work

Monday, October 25, 2021 12:00 am to Friday, December 31, 2021 12:00 am

Removal of bollards along Champlain Bridge cycling lane

Monday, October 25, 2021 6:30 pm to Friday, October 29, 2021 11:45 pm

Intermittent closure of the Greenbelt Pathway West along Woodroffe Avenue between Grenfell Crescent street and VIA Rail tracks

Monday, October 18, 2021 10:00 am to Friday, November 5, 2021 3:00 pm

Lane Closures on Colonel By Drive, September to December

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 8:00 am to Friday, December 31, 2021 12:00 am

Restricted access to the Waterfall Trail Lookout, in Gatineau Park

Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:00 am until further notice

The North Loop of the Gatineau Parkway open for active use only

Friday, July 23, 2021 10:00 am until further notice

Closure of a section of Trail 51 in the Mer Bleue sector

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 am until further notice

Partial Closure of a section of the Rideau Canal Eastern Pathway from May 17 to late fall 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021 6:00 am to Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 pm

Closure of a section of Trail 31 in the Pinhey Forest sector

Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00 am until further notice

Closure of a section of Jack Pine Trail in the Stony Swamp sector

Monday, December 21, 2020 7:00 am until further notice

Bridge repairs require closure of Arboretum Loop on Trail 43 in Pine Grove

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm until further notice

A section of Trail 44 in Pine Grove is closed for boardwalk repairs

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm until further notice

A section of the equestrian trail is closed until Fall 2021 in Gatineau Park

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:00 am to Sunday, October 31, 2021 11:45 pm

Section of Old Quarry Trail closed until further notice

Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 am until further notice

Partial Closure of Jacques-Cartier Park (South)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 3:10 pm until further notice

Closure of the Brewery Creek Footbridge Until Further Notice

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 am until further notice