You are here:

Partial Closure of the Sidewalk & Crosswalks on Elgin Street, November 29 to December 15

Monday, November 29, 2021 9:30 am to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:30 pm

Partial closure of Trail 42 in the Pine Grove sector

Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:00 am until further notice

Lane Closure on Colonel By Drive, October 25 to the end of December—City of Ottawa Work

Monday, October 25, 2021 12:00 am to Friday, December 31, 2021 12:00 am

Lane Closures on Colonel By Drive, September to December

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 8:00 am to Friday, December 31, 2021 12:00 am

Restricted access to the Waterfall Trail Lookout, in Gatineau Park

Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:00 am until further notice

The North Loop of the Gatineau Parkway open for active use only

Friday, July 23, 2021 10:00 am until further notice

Closure of a section of Trail 51 in the Mer Bleue sector

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 am until further notice

Closure of a section of Trail 31 in the Pinhey Forest sector

Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00 am until further notice

Closure of a section of Jack Pine Trail in the Stony Swamp sector

Monday, December 21, 2020 7:00 am until further notice

Bridge repairs require closure of Arboretum Loop on Trail 43 in Pine Grove

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm until further notice

A section of Trail 44 in Pine Grove is closed for boardwalk repairs

Friday, October 2, 2020 3:00 pm until further notice

Section of Old Quarry Trail closed until further notice

Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 am until further notice

Partial Closure of Jacques-Cartier Park (South)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 3:10 pm until further notice

Closure of the Brewery Creek Footbridge Until Further Notice

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 am until further notice